Directed by local business

The Chamber board of directors consists of six volunteer members, one of whom may be appointed by the Rural Municipality from its elected council, with the remainder being elected by Chamber members in good standing. This dedicated group drives forward the mission of the Chamber.

Mission Statement

The mission of the Chamber shall be to promote an environment which fosters economic development, works in partnership with our civic agencies, and provides value to our members through education, networking and cultural interests thereby enhancing our region for work, play, raising families and doing business.

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Jonathon Prevost (Upper Hand Technologies)    President    

Len Friesen (Len Friesen Carpentry)                       Vice President

Paul Boileau (PDB Lawn & Forest)                            Treasurer

Marvin Hovorka (J. Hovorka & Sons)                       Secretary

John Prevost (Prevost Perennials)                             Director

Mel Parent (RM of Piney)                                            Appointed Municipal Director